FCB Paris, Paris Follow Update

  • 21 rue de Berri
  • Paris 75008
  • France
  • Phone: (+33) 01 41 06 75 00
Founded in: 1943
  • About Us

    • Nous fabriquons des marques mythiques. Nous créons des histoires qui s’inscrivent dans la vie des gens et la mémoire collective.

      read more
  • Agency Type

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Core Competencies

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated,
    • Full Service Digital Agency,
    • Marketing / Creative Services,
    • Shopper Marketing / Point of Sale / Sales promotion,
    • Direct/Tele/Database Marketing/CRM,
    • Market Research / Consulting,
    • Publishing / Print / Custom Publishing
  • Languages

    • English,
    • French,
    • French,
    • German,
    • Italian,
    • English
  • Network

  • Holding

    The Interpublic Group of Companies (New York, United States)
  • Contacts

    Olivier Allardi
    Managing Director
    Isabelle Atlan
    MD Draft Digital
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 44 11

    Valérie Christin
    Deputy MD Promotion/Incentive
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 45 03
    christin@draftfrance.com
    Human Resources
    Laurence Ferry
    Chief Financial Officer
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 45 40
    ferry@draftfrance.com

    Jean-Baptiste Herman
    Deputy MD Draft Relationnel
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 45 86
    herman@draftfrance.com
    Hélène Huteau
    Creative Director
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 6245 66

    Jean-Marc Lachaud
    Managing Director H2O
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 46 20
    Sophia Logez
    Creative Director
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 44 74

    New Business
    Tristan Reix
    Deputy MD Strategy & Develop..
    Phone: (+33) (0)145244800
    tristan.reix@gyrohsr.com
    New Business
    Joëlle Tison
    Président
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 44 00
    tison@draftfrance.com

    Agnès Vissoud
    Deputy MD Draft Digital
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 44 12
    vissoud@draftfrance.com
    Valérie Voilereau
    Deputy MD Promotion/Incentive
    Phone: (+33) 01 55 62 45 02

  • Recent Work (View All)