Bartle Bogle Hegarty, London Follow Update

  • 60 Kingly Street Soho
  • London W1B 5DS
  • United Kingdom
  • Phone: (+44) 020 7734 1677
  • Fax: (+44) 020 7437 3666
Founded in: 1982
  • About Us

    • When we set up BBH in 1982 we did so with some fundamental beliefs that have guided our company to this day. Most importantly, that outstanding strategic thinking linked to brilliant creative execution helps to create brand success. Our culture is one of difference: “When the world zigs,... read more

  • Agency Type

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Core Competencies

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Languages

    • Turkish,
    • Swedish,
    • Spanish,
    • Portuguese,
    • Norwegian,
    • Mandarin,
    • Japanese,
    • Italian,
    • German,
    • French,
    • English,
    • Dutch
  • Parent Company

  • Contacts

    Nigel Bogle
    Founding Partner
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4005
    nigel.bogle@bbh.co.uk
    Jim Carroll
    Chairman
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4873
    jim.carroll@bbh.co.uk

    Ben Fennell
    CEO London
    Phone: (+44) 02077341677
    ben.fennell@bbh.co.uk
    Nick Gill
    Executive Creative Director

    Sir John Hegarty
    Founding Partner Creative
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4246
    john.hegarty@bbh.co.uk
    New Business
    Human Resources
    Public Relations
    Carly Herman
    New Business Director
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4521
    carly.herman@bbh.co.uk

    Nick Kendall
    Group Strategy Director
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4416
    nick.kendall@bbh.co.uk
    Charlie Rudd
    Managing Director
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4427
    charlie.rudd@bbh.co.uk

    Simon Sherwood
    Group Chairman
    Phone: (+44) 020 7453 4005
    simon.sherwood@bbh.co.uk

  • Recent Work (View All)