Energy BBDO, Chicago Follow Update

  • 225 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1500
  • Chicago, Illinois 60601
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) (312) 337-7860
Number of Employees: 250
Kenzie Derma
VP, Director of Talent and Diversity
Phone: (+1) 312 595 2569
Contact for
  • - Human Resources
Larry Gies
Chief Strategy Officer
Phone: (+1) 312 595 2768
Greg Morrison
Account Director, Business Development
Phone: (+1) 312-595-2881
greg.morrison@energybbdo.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Rowley Samuel
EVP, Head of Integrated Production
rowley.samuel@energybbdo.com
Matt Sundstrom
SVP, Director of Marketing Sciences
Phone: (+1) 312 595 2520
Tonise Paul
President & CEO
Phone: (+1) 312 595 2530
tonise.paul@bbdo.com
Jeff Adkins
Managing Director, Energy BBDO
Phone: (+1) 312 595-2599
Mark Taylor
Chief Creative Officer
since February 2014
Lara Tennison
SVP, Director of Energy BBDO Brand Experience
Phone: (+1) 312-595-2858
Lara.Tennison@energybbdo.com
Contact for
  • - Public Relations
Anne Dooley
EVP, Client Service Director
anne.dooley@energybbdo.com
Mary Day
SVP, Director of Print Production
mary.day@energybbdo.com