Grey Group New York, New York Follow Update

  • 200 5th Avenue
  • New York, New York 10010
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) 212 546-1852
Founded in: 1917
  • About Us

    • Grey was founded in 1917 in the garment district as a one-man retail agency. Today, 1,000 people work in our New York office, the flagship of the 96-country network. The agency was named Adweek's 2013 Global Agency of the Year and Advertising Age's 2014 Agency of the Year. Grey has expertise... read more

  • Agency Type

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Core Competencies

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated,
    • Full Service Digital Agency,
    • Marketing / Creative Services,
    • Market Research / Consulting,
    • Branding / Product Development,
    • Others
  • Languages

    • English,
    • Spanish
  • Parent Company

  • Contacts

    Jim Heekin
    Grey Group Chairman and CEO
    jheekin@grey.com
    Tor Myhren
    President, Worldwide Chief C..
    Phone: (+1) 212 546-2000
    tmyhren@grey.com

    Michael Houston
    CEO, North America
    Phone: (+1) 2125462150
    michael.houston@grey.com
    New Business
    Ben Tauber
    EVP, Director of Business De..
    Phone: (+1) 212-546-1852
    btauber@grey.com

    Singh Nirvik
    Grey Asia Pacific Chairman &..
    nirvik.singh@grey.com
    David Patton
    Grey Europe, Middle East & A..
    Phone: (+1) 020 3037 3000
    david.patton@greyeu.com

  • Recent Work (View All)

    • "Painfully Awkward Rob Lowe" View
    • "Flexball Piano Demo" View
    • "Fantasy Football Fantasy" View
    • "Dallas Gas Station" View
    • "Unload your 401k" View
    • "The Monster is Real" View