Grey Group New York, New York Follow Update

  • 200 5th Avenue
  • New York, New York 10010
  • United States
  • Phone: 212 546-2000
  • Fax: 212 546-1495
Number of Employees: 1000
Michael Houston
CEO, North America
Phone: +12125462150
michael.houston@grey.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Jane Reiss
CMO
jreiss@grey.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Jim Heekin
Grey Group Chairman and CEO
jheekin@grey.com
Singh Nirvik
Grey Asia Pacific Chairman & CEO
nirvik.singh@grey.com
David Patton
Grey Europe, Middle East & Africa President & CEO
Phone: 020 3037 3000
david.patton@greyeu.com
Chris Esposito
Grey NY Chief Financial Officer
cesposito@grey.com
Tor Myhren
President, Chief Creative Officer
Phone: 212 546-2000
tmyhren@grey.com
Suresh Nair
Grey NY Global Director Strategic Planning
snair@grey.com