Grey Group New York, New York Follow Update

  • 200 5th Avenue
  • New York, New York 10010
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) 212 546-1852
Number of Employees: 1000
Jim Heekin
Grey Group Chairman and CEO
jheekin@grey.com
Michael Houston
CEO, North America
Phone: (+1) 2125462150
michael.houston@grey.com
Jane Reiss
CMO
jreiss@grey.com
Ben Tauber
EVP, Director of Business Development
Phone: (+1) 212-546-1852
btauber@grey.com
since June 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Zak Treuhaft
Chief Digital Officer
ztreuhaft@grey.com
since June 2014
Joe Celia
Chairman & CEO G2 Worldwide

As Chairman and CEO, Joe is responsible for leading G2’s worldwide network of specialist marketing services companies. Joe’s vision, thought-leadership, and innovative approach to the development of multi-disciplinary communications have always made him a natural leader. On his watch, G2 Worldwide has grown to become a network of 70 offices in 52 countries, with more than 2,000 employees. Joe also serves as Vice Chairman of GREY Group and is responsible for the development and delivery of GREY’s Total Communications platform on a worldwide basis. Prior to founding G2, Joe spent the first 15 years of his career in traditional advertising, advising clients such as The Procter & Gamble Company, Mars, Visa, The Coca-Cola Company, British American Tobacco, Anheuser-Busch, ConAgra, The Absolut Spirits Company, Slim Fast and Domino’s Pizza. Joe is also a member of the Board of Advisors of WPP Digital. 

Singh Nirvik
Grey Asia Pacific Chairman & CEO
nirvik.singh@grey.com
David Patton
Grey Europe, Middle East & Africa President & CEO
Phone: (+1) 020 3037 3000
david.patton@greyeu.com
Chris Esposito
Grey NY Chief Financial Officer
cesposito@grey.com
Tor Myhren
President, Chief Creative Officer
Phone: (+1) 212 546-2000
tmyhren@grey.com
Suresh Nair
Global Strategic Planning Director
snair@grey.com
Lisa Fabiano
Grey NY Chief Talent Officer
lfabiano@grey.com
Contact for
  • - Human Resources