Grey Group New York, New York Follow Update

  • 200 5th Avenue
  • New York, New York 10010
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) 212 546-1852
Number of Employees: 1000
Jim Heekin
Grey Group Chairman and CEO
jheekin@grey.com
Tor Myhren
President, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer
Phone: (+1) 212 546-2000
tmyhren@grey.com
Michael Houston
CEO, North America
Phone: (+1) 2125462150
michael.houston@grey.com
Jane Reiss
Chief Marketing Officer
jreiss@grey.com
Zak Treuhaft
Chief Digital Officer
ztreuhaft@grey.com
Ben Tauber
EVP, Director of Business Development
Phone: (+1) 212-546-1852
btauber@grey.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Singh Nirvik
Grey Asia Pacific Chairman & CEO
nirvik.singh@grey.com
David Patton
Grey Europe, Middle East & Africa President & CEO
Phone: (+1) 020 3037 3000
david.patton@greyeu.com
Alain Groenendaal
CEO, Grey Latin America
Phone: (+1) 212 500 9401
agroenendaal@grey.com

Alain joined la comunidad from Leo Burnett, where he worked in several different offices and roles, most recently as Senior VP - Regional Strategy and Business Development in the Latin America headquarters in Miami. Throughout his career at Leo Burnett Alain championed clients in account management, developed the agency?s marketing communications offering, lead new business efforts as well as brand consulting projects in Brazil, Chile, Puerto Rico as well as the U.S. He has worked with local and multinational clients such as Procter & Gamble, Citibank, Federal Express, Diageo, Gatorade, Walt Disney and Visa, across a broad variety of categories from packaged goods to telecommunications (and most things in between.) What motivates Alain is curiosity - about brands, categories, clients, people. While he has an MBA from Duke University, his multidisciplinary approach was most probably inspired by his background (half French, half Dutch, born in New York, raised in Canada and a lover of Latin America) as well as his fluency in many different languages.

Chris Esposito
Grey NY Chief Financial Officer
cesposito@grey.com
Suresh Nair
Global Strategic Planning Director
snair@grey.com
Lisa Fabiano
Grey NY Chief Talent Officer
lfabiano@grey.com
Contact for
  • - Human Resources