Lowe Campbell Ewald, Detroit Follow Update

  • 2000 Brush Street, Suite 601
  • Detroit, Michigan 48226
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) (586) 574-3400
  • Fax: (+1) (586) 393-4657
Founded in: 1911
  • About Us

    • Lowe Campbell Ewald is a full service, fully integrated advertising and marketing communications agency in the U.S. The agency provides both traditional and specialized capabilities including advertising; insights and strategic planning; integrated content strategy and development; digital;... read more

  • Agency Type

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Core Competencies

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated,
    • Full Service Digital Agency,
    • Mobile Marketing,
    • Social Media Marketing,
    • Search Engine Optimization,
    • Marketing / Creative Services,
    • Direct/Tele/Database Marketing/CRM,
    • Market Research / Consulting,
    • Marketing Technologies / Analytics,
    • Media Buying / Planning,
    • Recruitment / Motivation,
    • Events / Sponsoring,
    • Branding / Product Development,
    • Publishing / Print / Custom Publishing,
    • Strategy and Planning,
    • Healthcare,
    • Financial,
    • Technologies,
    • Business to business,
    • Institutional, Public Interest, Non-Profit,
    • Retail,
    • Entertainment,
    • Travel and Tourism
  • Languages

    • English
  • Network

  • Contacts

    Jim Palmer
    Chief Executive Officer
    Phone: (+1) 586.558.7209
    jim.palmer@lowe-ce.com
    Mark Simon
    Chief Creative Officer
    mark.simon@lowe-ce.com

    Jarilyn Auger
    Chief Operating Officer / Ch..
    Phone: (+1) 586-558-6222
    Jari.Auger@lowe-ce.com
    New Business
    Pete Spender
    Director, Business Development
    Phone: (+1) (586) 558-6148
    pete.spender@lowe-ce.com

    Sal Taibi
    President
    Sal.Taibi@lowe-ceny.com
    Kevin Wertz
    President
    kevin.wertz@lowe-ce.com

    Angela Zepeda
    President, Managing Director
    Phone: (+1) (310) 358-4846
    angela.zepeda@lowe-ce.com

  • Recent Work (View All)