Forsman & Bodenfors, Göteborg Follow Update

  • Kyrkogatan 48
  • Göteborg 411 08
  • Sweden
  • Phone: (+46) (0) 31 176 730
Number of Employees: 120
Erik Sollenberg
CEO
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
erik.sollenberg@fb.se
GOTHENBURG
Contact for
  • - New Business
  • - Human Resources
  • - Public Relations
Anna Qvennerstedt
Chairman of the Board/Creative Senior Partner
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
anna.qvennerstedt@fb.se
STOCKHOLM
Contact for
  • - New Business
  • - Human Resources
  • - Public Relations
Hans Andersson
CGO/Senior Partner
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
hans.andersson@fb.se
GOTHENBURG
Contact for
  • - New Business
Olle Victorin
Account Director/Senior Partner
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
olle.victorin@fb.se
GOTHENBURG
Contact for
  • - New Business
Johan Eghammer
Creative Senior Partner
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
johan.eghammer@fb.se
STOCKHOLM
Fredrik Jansson
Creative Senior Partner
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
fredrik.jansson@fb.se
GOTHENBURG
Niklas Lindström
Interactive Creative Director
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
niklas.lindstrom@fb.se
Andreas Malm
Creative Senior Partner
Phone: (+46) 31 17 67 30
andreas.malm@fb.se
GOTHENBURG