Proximity BBDO, Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex Follow Update

  • 93, rue Nationale Cedex
  • Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex 92513
  • France
  • Phone: 01 41 23 41 23
  • Fax: 01 41 23 43 86
  • Creative Development:30.0%
  • Production::5.0%
  • Account Services:45.0%
  • Marketing, Research & Strategic Planning:10.0%
  • Administration:10.0%
Number of Employees: 210
Olivier Rippe
President

He started his career in 1994 at Hamster Production in the program of heavy fiction and created 3 years later its own agency of interactive communication: Voove, resold to the Swedish group Cell Network. Passionate by the screen and the complementarity of the media, he profits from an experience of more than 10 years in the relation by the screen and worked for companies like Les 3 Suisses, la Redoute, Citroën, CanalSatellite, la Française des Jeux, Photo Service. He's also an ex-manager of the development and the strategy in a joint subsidiary Lagardère & Accendure specialized in the field of numerical television.

Nicolas Simonnet
General Manager
simonnetn@proximity.bbdo.fr
Emmanuel Devezeaux de Rancougne
General Manager
devezeaux@gmail.com
More than 15 years at the service of making brands meet and satisfy their ultimate boss: the consumer. After completing a Master in Management from London School of Economics, he started his career in 1998 within Strategic Services competency in Accenture, more specifically with Media & Entertainment clients, where he acquired all the fundamentals of methodology and analytical tools. Throughout his carreer, he has helped clients such as Canal+, France Telecom, Procter&Gamble, to take advantage of new technologies to leverage direct-to-consumer strategies. Leaving strategic consulting to join communication industry in 2005, he is one of the few successful example of such crossovers.
Valérie Levy-Harrar
Executive Creative Director
levyharrarv@proximity.bbdo.fr
Loic Mercier
Head of Strategies
mercierl@proximity.bbdo.fr
Contact for
  • - New Business
Rémi Marcelli
General Manager
marcellim@proximity.bbdo.fr
Hugues Bolloch
Chief Financial Officer
bollochh@proximity.bbdo.fr
Virginie Gorse
Communication and partnership manager
Phone: 01 41 23 47 37
gorsev@proximity.bbdo.fr
Contact for
  • - Public Relations
Emmanuelle Aquino
In charge of communication and development
Phone: 01 41 23 42 05
aquinoe@proximity.bbdo.fr
Contact for
  • - Public Relations