Max Information, Bologna Follow Update

  • Gall. Acquaderni 5
  • Bologna 40126
  • Italy
  • Phone: 051 235001
  • Fax: 051 235482
  • Creative Development:28.6%
  • Production::5.7%
  • Account Services:11.4%
  • Media:14.3%
  • Marketing, Research & Strategic Planning:22.9%
  • Administration:17.1%
Number of Employees: 35
Giorgio Sandri
President
Phone: +39 051 235001
gsandri@maxinformation.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Andrea Sandri
CEO
Phone: + 39 051 235001
asandri@maxinformation.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Luca Bollattino
Central Management
Phone: +39 051 235001
lbollattino@maxinformation.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Luisa Sparti
Administrative & Financial Direction
Phone: +39 051 235001
lsparti@maxinformation.com
Contact for
  • - Human Resources
Valeria Dell'Isola
PR Manager
Phone: +39 051 235001
vdellisola@maxinformation.com
Contact for
  • - Public Relations
Claudio Antonaci
Creative Director
cantonaci@maxinformation.com
Roberto Cappelletti
Creative Director
rcappelletti@maxinformation.com
Luciano Facchini
BTL Manager
Phone: +39 051 235001
lfacchini@maxinformation.com
Liviana Pareschi
Print Production Manager
Phone: + 39 051 235001
lpareschi@maxinformation.com