Agency Profile

Philosophy & Competitive Advantages

Geometry Global delivers pitch-perfect creativity and innovation across a range of disciplines including Shopper, Relationship, Promotional and Experiential, Trade and Digital Marketing. We identify patterns in how people buy and shape them using breakthrough creativity to convert the intent to buy into action. We make a measurable difference to our clients’ business and change how people interact with the world’s leading brands. 

Network Description

Born out of the merger between G2, OgilvyAction and JWT Action, Geometry Global was launched in June 2013, immediately becoming the world’s largest activation network.

We have offices in 56 countries, employing highly skilled and motivated individuals. Working with some of the world’s most iconic brands, we offer access to an unparalleled breadth and depth of expertise. 

Contacts

New Business

Will Good
Global New Business Director
Phone: (+44) 2075336357
william.good@geometry.com

Public Relations

Selinde Dulckeit
Global Communications Director
Phone: (+1) .212.537.7055
selinde.dulckeit@geometry.com

Team

Toby Hoare
Global Chairman

Steve Harding
Global Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (+1) 2125377055
steve.harding@geometry.com
Stefan Himpe
Global Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

Jonathan Dodd
Global Chief Strategy Officer

Jon Hamm
Global Chief Creative Officer
Phone: (+44) 2075336357
william.good@geometry.com
Will Good
Global New Business Director
Phone: (+44) 2075336357
william.good@geometry.com
Cesar Montes
Chief Intelligence Officer

Selinde Dulckeit
Global Communications Director
Phone: (+1) .212.537.7055
selinde.dulckeit@geometry.com
John Goodman
CEO, Asia Pacific

john.goodman@geometry.com
Pietro Leone
CEO, Europe, Middle East and Africa

pietro.leone@geometry.com
German Yunes
CEO, Latin America

german.yunes@geometry.com
Sérgio Brandão
CEO, Brazil
Phone: (+1) +55-11-4085-2600
sergio.brandao@geometry.com
Rubens Stephan Junior
President, Marketdata

rstephan@marketdata.com.br
Carl Hartman
CEO, North America

carl.hartman@geometry.com

Campaigns