Critical Mass, Calgary Follow Update

  • 1011 9th Avenue SE Suite 300
  • Calgary, Alberta T2G 0H7
  • Canada
  • Phone: (+1) 403 262 3006
  • Fax: (+1) 403 262 7185
Number of Employees: 700
Dianne Wilkins
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (+1) 403.262.3006 x4304
wilkinsd@criticalmass.com
CALGARY
Conor Brady
Chief Creative Officer
Phone: (+1) 646 338 6648
conorb@criticalmass.com
since January 2014
Chris Hayes
Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: (+1) 917 701 5283
chrish@criticalmass.com
since January 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
John McLaughlin
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (+1) 312 288 2551
johnm@criticalmass.com
CHICAGO
Contact for
  • - Human Resources
Lee Tamkee
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (+1) 403.206.4333
leet@criticalmass.com
CALGARY
Chris Gokiert
President
Phone: (+1) 403.206.4334
chrisg@criticalmass.com
CALGARY
Scott Ross
SVP Executive Technology Director
scottr@criticalmass.com
TORONTO
Shaina Boone
SVP Marketing Science
Phone: (+1) 312 288 2500
shainab@criticalmass.com
CHICAGO
Susanne Jones
SVP Managing Director, London
Phone: (+44) (0) 203 077 1360
susannej@criticalmass.com
LONDON
Matt DiPaola
SVP General Manager
Phone: (+1) 416 673 5275
mattd@criticalmass.com
TORONTO
Amanda Levy
SVP General Manager
Phone: (+1) 615 252 2208
amandal@criticalmass.com
NASHVILLE
Celia Jones
Global Marketing Director
Phone: (+1) 312.705.4169
celiaj@criticalmass.com
CHICAGO