Award Winners

CLIO Awards

  • 770 Broadway 15th Floor
  • New York, 10003, United States
  • Phone: 212 683-4300
  • Fax: 212 683-4796
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
The CLIO Awards are one of the globe's most recognized international advertising awards competition. Celebrating its 50th Anniversary in 2009, the CLIO Awards has maintained its original commitment to celebrate and reward creative excellence, honoring a powerful form of communication and its impact on modern culture. Founded in 1959 to celebrate creative excellence in advertising, CLIO inspires and pays tribute to one of the most interesting and influential art forms in modern culture.

Known for its world-class executive juries, the CLIO Awards focuses on creative work in the fields of advertising and design, specifically in the areas of Television/Cinema/Digital, Billboard, Content & Contact, Design, Innovative Media, Integrated Campaign, Interactive, Poster, Print, Radio and Student work. Beyond awarding creative work, CLIO serves the global advertising and design communities through its annual conference, festival, publication, newsletter and global screenings of winning work.
Go back to list of all award shows

CLIO Awards 2003

NSPCC - "Cartoon" - Saatchi & Saatchi

Title "Cartoon"
Agency Saatchi & Saatchi
Campaign Cartoon
Advertiser National Society for Prevention of Cruelty to Children
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
TaglineSubscribers Only
Media Type Television
Length60 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Production Company Subscribers Only
Post Production ..e M..l L...on Subscribers Only
Animation Passion Pictures
Creative Director D...d D...a Subscribers Only
Art Director Ma....ll Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Howard Willmott
Copywriter H...rd Subscribers Only
Copywriter Ma....ll Subscribers Only
Director Mr. Frank Budgen
Producer P..l Ro....ll Subscribers Only
Cameraman ..n Subscribers Only
Lighting Director / Lighting Mr. Ben Seresin
Account Director N...a Subscribers Only
Account Director S....en Subscribers Only
Strategic Planner Ms. Thea Tetley
Agency Producer S...y ..n D..e Subscribers Only
Editor P..l W...s Subscribers Only
Telecine Mr. Adam Scott
Animation R....ll Subscribers Only
Animation H..o S...s Subscribers Only
Animation Effects Mr. Chris Knott
Sound Designer N...l C....ey Subscribers Only
Music Composer Subscribers Only
Actor / Celebrity Mr. Johnny Harris
Advertising Manager D...ld Mc.....ll Subscribers Only
Flame Artist Ba....ey Subscribers Only
Account Handler Ms. Norma Clarke
Account Handler S....en Subscribers Only
Marketing Manager J..n G....ds Subscribers Only
Brand Manager Mr. Dugald McDougall
VT Editor Ba....ey Subscribers Only
Animation Director R....ll Subscribers Only
Animation Producer Mr. Hugo Sands