Award Winners

CLIO Awards

  • 770 Broadway 15th Floor
  • New York, 10003, United States
  • Phone: 212 683-4300
  • Fax: 212 683-4796
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
The CLIO Awards are one of the globe's most recognized international advertising awards competition. Celebrating its 50th Anniversary in 2009, the CLIO Awards has maintained its original commitment to celebrate and reward creative excellence, honoring a powerful form of communication and its impact on modern culture. Founded in 1959 to celebrate creative excellence in advertising, CLIO inspires and pays tribute to one of the most interesting and influential art forms in modern culture.

Known for its world-class executive juries, the CLIO Awards focuses on creative work in the fields of advertising and design, specifically in the areas of Television/Cinema/Digital, Billboard, Content & Contact, Design, Innovative Media, Integrated Campaign, Interactive, Poster, Print, Radio and Student work. Beyond awarding creative work, CLIO serves the global advertising and design communities through its annual conference, festival, publication, newsletter and global screenings of winning work.
Go back to list of all award shows

CLIO Awards 2004

Agency of the Year: DDB Chicago

NEC Ecotonoha Project - "Ecotonoha" - NEC Media Products

Title "Ecotonoha"
Agency NEC Media Products
Campaign Ecotonoha
Advertiser NEC Corporation
Brand NEC Ecotonoha Project
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Web Site
More InformationSubscribers Only
Creative Director A...o Subscribers Only
Art Director Y..o Na....ra Subscribers Only
Copywriter Toru Ejima
Production Manager A...o Subscribers Only
Account Executive T..i Subscribers Only
Account Executive Teruhiko Enomoto
Designer Y..o Na....ra Subscribers Only
Programmer Ta....ko S..o Subscribers Only
Programmer Hitoshi Aizawa
Music Director O...i Subscribers Only
Supervisor T...ya H...ta Subscribers Only