Award Winners

CLIO Awards

  • 770 Broadway 15th Floor
  • New York, 10003, United States
  • Phone: 212 683-4300
  • Fax: 212 683-4796
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
The CLIO Awards are one of the globe's most recognized international advertising awards competition. Celebrating its 50th Anniversary in 2009, the CLIO Awards has maintained its original commitment to celebrate and reward creative excellence, honoring a powerful form of communication and its impact on modern culture. Founded in 1959 to celebrate creative excellence in advertising, CLIO inspires and pays tribute to one of the most interesting and influential art forms in modern culture.

Known for its world-class executive juries, the CLIO Awards focuses on creative work in the fields of advertising and design, specifically in the areas of Television/Cinema/Digital, Billboard, Content & Contact, Design, Innovative Media, Integrated Campaign, Interactive, Poster, Print, Radio and Student work. Beyond awarding creative work, CLIO serves the global advertising and design communities through its annual conference, festival, publication, newsletter and global screenings of winning work.
Go back to list of all award shows

CLIO Awards 2005

MINI Cooper - "MINI Cabrio" - Interone Worldwide

Title "MINI Cabrio"
Agency Interone Worldwide
Campaign MINI Cabrio
Advertiser BMW
Brand MINI Cooper
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
StorySubscribers Only
Media Type Interactive
MarketSubscribers Only
More InformationSubscribers Only
Creative Director Subscribers Only
Creative Director B...z Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Margit Schröder
Art Director Subscribers Only
Concept D..k L...o Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Stephen James
Agency Producer P..a P..h Subscribers Only
Illustrator A...ew S..n Subscribers Only
Illustrator Mr. Michael Ploj
Programmer S..n B...e Subscribers Only
Programmer L..s Sonc.........ldorf Subscribers Only
Programmer Mr. Eric Funk
Programmer R..o Ma.....dt Subscribers Only
Programmer Subscribers Only
Technical Project Manager Mr. David Athey