Award Winners

CLIO Awards

  • 770 Broadway 15th Floor
  • New York, 10003, United States
  • Phone: 212 683-4300
  • Fax: 212 683-4796
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
The CLIO Awards are one of the globe's most recognized international advertising awards competition. Celebrating its 50th Anniversary in 2009, the CLIO Awards has maintained its original commitment to celebrate and reward creative excellence, honoring a powerful form of communication and its impact on modern culture. Founded in 1959 to celebrate creative excellence in advertising, CLIO inspires and pays tribute to one of the most interesting and influential art forms in modern culture.

Known for its world-class executive juries, the CLIO Awards focuses on creative work in the fields of advertising and design, specifically in the areas of Television/Cinema/Digital, Billboard, Content & Contact, Design, Innovative Media, Integrated Campaign, Interactive, Poster, Print, Radio and Student work. Beyond awarding creative work, CLIO serves the global advertising and design communities through its annual conference, festival, publication, newsletter and global screenings of winning work.
Go back to list of all award shows

CLIO Awards 2005

Holiday Inn - "The Noses" - Fallon Worldwide

Title "The Noses"
Agency Fallon Worldwide
Production Company Biscuit Filmworks USA
Editing Company Whitehouse Post
Music Human
Campaign The Noses
Advertiser Holiday Inn
Brand Holiday Inn
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
StorySubscribers Only
Media Type Television
Length60 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Audio Post Production L..e S....os Subscribers Only
Telecine C....ny . Subscribers Only
Production Company Stillking Films
Special Effects / VFX ..a L...l Subscribers Only
Sound Design Company Subscribers Only
Graphics Stardust
Creative Director B...e Bi....en Subscribers Only
Creative Director J..e B...s Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Todd Riddle
Art Director J...n D....ty Subscribers Only
Creative Group Head T..d R...le Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Reuben Hower
Director N..m M...o Subscribers Only
Director of Photography ..m Mau.......nes Subscribers Only
Producer Mr. Jay Veal
Producer ..y R...o Subscribers Only
Producer ..n Subscribers Only
Head of Production Mr. Brian DiLorenzo
Head of Production H...y V..a Subscribers Only
Executive Producer S...n L..y Subscribers Only
Executive Producer Sue Dawson
Executive Producer M....ew Subscribers Only
Account Director M..e Subscribers Only
Account Executive Ms. Kate Talbott
Account Executive S...h To.....on Subscribers Only
Account Manager T...y O....en Subscribers Only
Agency Executive Producer Mr. Robert van de Weteringe Buys
Assistant Agency Producer G..l Subscribers Only
Editor R..k L...ey Subscribers Only
Special Effects / VFX Brian Buongiorno
Sound Designer ..m Ch......sen Subscribers Only
Sound Designer R...n Y...g Subscribers Only