Award Winners

International ANDY Awards organized by The ADVERTISING Club of NY

  • 989 Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
  • New York, 10018, United States
  • Phone: 212 533-8080
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award

Based in New York City, The International Andy Awards, also known as The ANDYs, represents the vision and mission of the international advertising community across crafts and recognizes outstanding creative excellence from around the world. The International Andy Awards are the first show in the creative awards season and have been the predictor of subsequent winners of other shows. 



Go back to list of all award shows

International Andy Awards 2003

Levi's - "Odyssey" - Bartle Bogle Hegarty

Title "Odyssey"
Agency Bartle Bogle Hegarty
Special Effects / VFX Framestore
Recording Studio Wave Studios
Campaign Odyssey
Advertiser Levi Strauss & Co.
Brand Levi's
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Date of First Broadcast/PublicationSubscribers Only
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
TaglineSubscribers Only
Tagline (original language)Subscribers Only
Media Type Television & Cinema
Length60 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
SoundtrackSubscribers Only
Production Company F...s Subscribers Only
Creative Director S....en Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Gavin Lester
Copywriter A...ny Subscribers Only
Director Subscribers Only
Production Company Producer Mr. Nick Morris
Production Company Producer S...n Subscribers Only
Director of Photography ..n Subscribers Only
Agency Producer Mr. Andy Gulliman
Editor ..m Subscribers Only
Post Production H...n Subscribers Only
Post Production Ms. Rachael Penfold
Animation J..e Subscribers Only
Animation Ma....en Subscribers Only
Animation Effects Mr. Mark Nelmes
Artist An.....tte Subscribers Only
Artist Du......lle Subscribers Only
Music Mr. Jeff Wayne
Audio Engineer J...ny B..n Subscribers Only
Music Composer G...g H...del Subscribers Only
Music Arranger Mr. John Altman