Award Winners

International ANDY Awards organized by The ADVERTISING Club of NY

  • 989 Avenue of the Americas 7th Floor
  • New York, 10018, United States
  • Phone: 212 533-8080
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award

Based in New York City, The International Andy Awards, also known as The ANDYs, represents the vision and mission of the international advertising community across crafts and recognizes outstanding creative excellence from around the world. The International Andy Awards are the first show in the creative awards season and have been the predictor of subsequent winners of other shows. 



Go back to list of all award shows

International Andy Awards 2007

Volkswagen - "Safe Happens Integrated" - Crispin Porter + Bogusky

Title "Safe Happens Integrated"
Agency Crispin Porter + Bogusky
Production Company Epoch Films
Editing Company MacKenzie Cutler
Post Production Framestore
Campaign Safe Happens Integrated
Advertiser Volkswagen
Brand Volkswagen
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Case Study
Length310 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Post Production 3.., I... Subscribers Only
Special Effects / VFX W..h . T...t S....os Subscribers Only
Sound Design Company Evolution Engine
Sound Design Company Subscribers Only
Music Company / Composer Ev.....on Subscribers Only
Executive Creative Director Mr. Andrew Keller
Creative Director ..b St.....rg Subscribers Only
Creative Director T..y Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Dave Clemans
Art Director D..n Y...a Subscribers Only
Art Director K...n Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Michael Ferrare
Chief Creative Officer A..x Subscribers Only
Copywriter ..m R...r Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Yutaka Tsujino
Copywriter C..l Subscribers Only
Copywriter J...n Subscribers Only
Director Mr. Phil Morrison
Director M..t A....on Subscribers Only
Director of Photography .d Subscribers Only
Director of Photography Mr. Peter Donahue
Line Producer A...a We......edt Subscribers Only
Line Producer M..c Subscribers Only
Executive Producer Mr. Doug Halbert
Executive Producer Subscribers Only
Executive Producer K...n An....on Subscribers Only
Editor Mr. Gavin Cutler
Editor M...r Subscribers Only
Post Production C...s Fi.....use Subscribers Only
Special Effects / VFX Mr. Jay Barton
Designer C...r M...nn Subscribers Only
Designer Subscribers Only
Designer Mr. James Martis
Art Buyer Subscribers Only
Art Buyer Subscribers Only
Print Producer Mr. David Niblick
Print Producer B....rg Subscribers Only
Music B..l Subscribers Only
Sound Designer Mr. Pete Ho
Sound M..k H...y Subscribers Only
Digital Artist Subscribers Only
Digital Artist Mr. James Martis
Digital Artist E...t Subscribers Only
Interactive Director J..f Subscribers Only
Technical Director Mr. Scott Prindle
Development Partner H...on D...e Subscribers Only
Interactive Creative Director J..f Subscribers Only
Integrated Senior Producer - Interactive Mr. Paul Sutton
Integrated Producer - Interactive D...en Hi.....ok Subscribers Only
Integrated Junior Producer- Interactive N..l Subscribers Only
Integrated Junior Producer- Interactive Ms. Rebekah Mateu
Interaction Director M..t W...h Subscribers Only
Flash Developer L..s S...i Subscribers Only
Director of Integrated Production Mr. Rupert Samuel