Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) 2001

Saturn VUE - "Saturn VUE Sitelette" - Riney

Title "Saturn VUE Sitelette"
Agency Riney
Campaign Saturn VUE Sitelette
Advertiser Saturn Corp.
Brand Saturn VUE
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Web Site
More InformationSubscribers Only
Creative Director P...r .i G...ia Subscribers Only
Art Director B...n Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Keith Vejvoda
Copywriter ..m Mc....hy Subscribers Only
Copywriter A...e Ri.....di Subscribers Only
Production Manager Mr. Kenan Gregory
Account Executive ..m E..e Subscribers Only
Account Executive D..g S....ey Subscribers Only
Account Executive Mr. Walt Smith
Illustrator C...s Subscribers Only
Animation C...s Subscribers Only
Designer Mr. Brian Unflat
Designer K...h V....da Subscribers Only
Advertiser's Supervisor ..n An....on Subscribers Only
Advertiser's Supervisor Mr. Tom Folger