Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) 2003

Honda - "Sense" - Wieden + Kennedy

Title "Sense"
Agency Wieden + Kennedy
Campaign The Power of Dreams - Honda
Advertiser Honda Motor Co., Ltd.
Brand Honda
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
ProblemSubscribers Only
StorySubscribers Only
PhilosophySubscribers Only
ResultSubscribers Only
TaglineSubscribers Only
Media Type Television & Cinema
Length60 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Production Company Subscribers Only
Editing Company ..e Q...ry Subscribers Only
Recording Studio 750 mph
Creative Director T..y Da....on Subscribers Only
Creative Director ..m Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. John Cherry
Art Director T..y Da....on Subscribers Only
Art Director ..m Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Tom Chancellor
Copywriter ..m Subscribers Only
Copywriter ..m Ch.....lor Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Tony Davidson
Copywriter J..n C...ry Subscribers Only
Director P...r Subscribers Only
Producer Ms. Flora Fernandez-Marengo
Lighting Director / Lighting A...n Subscribers Only
Account Director B...h Subscribers Only
Account Executive Mr. Jonathan Campbell
Agency Producer ..b Subscribers Only
Editor P..l W...s Subscribers Only
Editor Barnsley
Music P..l Subscribers Only
Advertiser's Supervisor Ca....ll Subscribers Only
Brand Manager Mr. Matt Coombe