Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) 2003

MINI Cooper - "Mission MINI Manufacturing" - Interone Worldwide

Title "Mission MINI Manufacturing"
Agency Interone Worldwide
Campaign Mission MINI Manufacturing
Advertiser BMW
Brand MINI Cooper
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Web Site
More InformationSubscribers Only
Creative Director S...ra Subscribers Only
Creative Director Subscribers Only
Art Director Margit Schörder
Copywriter B...z Subscribers Only
Copywriter S....en J...s Subscribers Only
Copywriter Ms. Rachel McLaughlin
Copywriter L..g Subscribers Only
Copywriter ..e Subscribers Only
Account Executive Mr. Oliver Rosenthal
Interactive Designer S...lz Subscribers Only
Interactive Designer M...e U..r Subscribers Only
Interactive Designer Ms. Tanja Fröhlich
Interactive Designer S...a Subscribers Only
Interactive Designer R....ger W...ner Subscribers Only
Interactive Designer Ms. Carmen Krüger
Interactive Designer S...e Subscribers Only
Interactive Designer A...ew S..n Subscribers Only
Programmer Mr. David Athey
Programmer E..c F..k Subscribers Only
Programmer Subscribers Only
Programmer Ms. Eva Surek
Programmer R..o Ma.....dt Subscribers Only
Programmer Subscribers Only
Advertising Manager Henning Diederichs
Content Development S...e Go......lck Subscribers Only
Content Development A..e S...nk Subscribers Only