Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) 2003

Buick - "Tiger Trap Website" - McCann Erickson Midwest

Title "Tiger Trap Website"
Agency McCann Erickson Midwest
Campaign Buick Open Tiger Trap
Advertiser General Motors Corp.
Brand Buick
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Date of First Broadcast/PublicationSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Web Site
MarketSubscribers Only
Executive Creative Director D...d M...e Subscribers Only
Creative Director ..m P..r Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Mike Joiner
Creative Director J..f C...rn Subscribers Only
Art Director ..m P..r Subscribers Only
Art Director Ms. Lois Mann
Art Director P..l W...s Subscribers Only
Art Director S...t M...on Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Mike Joiner
Account Executive ..t Subscribers Only
Agency Producer ..y Subscribers Only
Agency Producer Ms. Lynn Sobol
Advertising Manager R....ll Subscribers Only