Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards 2004

Jeep - "Warm Water" - BBDO Detroit

Title "Warm Water"
Agency BBDO Detroit
Campaign Warm Water
Advertiser DaimlerChrysler
Brand Jeep
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
TaglineSubscribers Only
Media Type Television
Length30 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Production Company H...I. I... Subscribers Only
Editing Company ..N Subscribers Only
Editing Company Opt1mus (Optimus)
Executive Creative Director B..l M...en Subscribers Only
Creative Director P..l G..t Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Mike Stocker
Creative Director R...n C....ka Subscribers Only
Creative Director M..e Co.....le Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Dan Councilor
Copywriter M..t S...o Subscribers Only
Director J..h T..t Subscribers Only
Director of Photography Mr. Don Davis
Producer H..h Subscribers Only
Producer M..y Subscribers Only
Producer Mr. Mark Nicholas
Editor ..n Ma....nd Subscribers Only
Sound Designer R..h B..o Subscribers Only
Music Composer Dave Payton