Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards 2004

Toyota - "Crash Test" - Saatchi & Saatchi Los Angeles

Title "Crash Test"
Agency Saatchi & Saatchi Los Angeles
Editing Company Whitehouse Post
Campaign Crash Test
Advertiser Toyota Motor Corporation
Brand Toyota
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
TaglineSubscribers Only
Media Type Television
Length30 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Production Company H...ry ..n Subscribers Only
Creative Director M..t B...n Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Bret Ridgeway
Art Director T...or Subscribers Only
Chief Creative Officer S...e Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Michael Burdick
Director H..k Subscribers Only
Production Company Producer O'....ey Subscribers Only
Account Executive Adrienne Recher
Agency Producer J...l Ba.....ll Subscribers Only
Editor L...o S....ez Subscribers Only
Advertising Manager Mrs. Deborah Meyer