Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards 2005

Audi - "Art of the H3ist" - McKinney

Title "Art of the H3ist"
Title (original language) "Art of the Heist"
Agency McKinney
Campaign Art of the H3ist - Audi
Advertiser Audi
Brand Audi
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Case Study
Length300 seconds
Production Company C....ea Subscribers Only
Production Company M...a Subscribers Only
Post Production Campfire Media
Designer J...y Subscribers Only
Recording Studio V....le ..n Pr......ons Subscribers Only
Music Company / Composer Kays
Interactive Designer J...y Subscribers Only
Application Developer J...y Subscribers Only
Executive Creative Director Mr. David Baldwin
Creative Director D..e C..k Subscribers Only
Creative Director C..e Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Jason Musante
Group Creative Director D..e C..k Subscribers Only
Group Creative Director C..e Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Matthew Fischvogt
Director M..e M....lo Subscribers Only
Director ..n R..k Subscribers Only
Cinematography Mr. Frazer Bradshaw
Producer l...e Ri.....son Subscribers Only
Head of Production Br.....ara Subscribers Only
Executive Producer Mr. Steve Wax
Account Manager ..e Subscribers Only
Assistant Agency Producer Subscribers Only
Account Supervisor Mr. Rod Brown
Account Supervisor E..n Br.....nn Subscribers Only
Editor T...or M..r Subscribers Only
Editor Mr. Ben Rock
Illustrator R...ey D...s Subscribers Only
Print Producer M...a Subscribers Only
Music Composer Mr. Ben Rock
Interactive Designer S...h Subscribers Only
Interactive Production Artist Ju....te C..k Subscribers Only
Application Developer Mr. Klaus Heesch
Programmer M..k Co.....ta Subscribers Only
Advertising Manager S....en B...ov Subscribers Only
Advertising Manager Ms. Mary Ann Wilson
Advertising Manager ..m Subscribers Only
Digital Creative Director B...n C...k Subscribers Only
Co-Director / Head Writer Mr. Brian Cain
Writer G...g H..e Subscribers Only
Writer E...e L...en Subscribers Only
Writer Mr. Jim Gunshanon
Puzzle Designer D..e Subscribers Only
Content Director J...n M....te Subscribers Only
Content Director Mr. Steve Wax
Content Director Subscribers Only
Content Director M..e M....lo Subscribers Only
Director of Media & Connection Planning Mr. Doug Holroyd
Media Strategist P...ce Subscribers Only