Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards 2005

Volkswagen - "Force of Good Stickers 1" - Arnold Worldwide

Title "Force of Good Stickers 1"
Agency Arnold Worldwide
Campaign Force of Good - Volkswagen
Advertiser Volkswagen
Brand Volkswagen
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
TaglineSubscribers Only
Media Type Print
MarketSubscribers Only
Production Company B...d ..w S...ol Subscribers Only
Editing Company L..t Subscribers Only
Recording Studio Soundtrack New York
Music Company / Composer ..n M...c Subscribers Only
Executive Creative Director ..n Subscribers Only
Executive Creative Director Mr. Alan Pafenbach
Creative Director D...d W...t Subscribers Only
Creative Director C...n J....ry Subscribers Only
Art Director Ms. Jen Wells
Art Director C...n J....ry Subscribers Only
Art Director C...s Subscribers Only
Art Director Gabe Jeffery
Copywriter S...n C...o Subscribers Only
Copywriter M..k Subscribers Only
Copywriter Scott Kathan
Copywriter K...y L...h Subscribers Only
Copywriter C...n J....ry Subscribers Only
Director Mr. Jonathan Notaro
Director J..s Ge....rr Subscribers Only
Cinematography Subscribers Only
Producer Jen Wrentmore
Production Manager J..n G..y Subscribers Only
Production Manager D...e B...o Subscribers Only
Production Manager Mr. Marita Stapleton
Account Executive ..y L...d Subscribers Only
Account Executive Subscribers Only
Account Executive Mr. Joe Roman
Editor P..l Ma....ez Subscribers Only
Photographer ..m Subscribers Only
Photographer Tim Gilman
Illustrator ..n W...s Subscribers Only
Designer C...s Subscribers Only
Advertising Manager Ms. Karen Marderosian