Award Winners

International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA)

  • 17735 Rocco Drive
  • Macomb, Michigan, 48044, United States
  • Phone: 586 226-0800
  • Fax: 586 226-0909
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
Dedicated to advertising's most turbulent, competitive and creatively challenging arena, the International Automotive Advertising Awards (IAAA) was established to celebrate and showcase the unique challenges of automotive and related advertising and marketing worldwide.

Introduced and launched in June of 1995, the independently owned and operated IAAA receives entries in 100 auto-related categories from agencies and their suppliers from around the world. Entries are reviewed by a panel of judges comprising international, award-winning creative directors - experts in the field of automotive advertising.

The IAAA's Executive Committee is comprised of leaders in advertising for BMW, DaimlerChrysler, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Volkswagen and Volvo.
Go back to list of all award shows

International Automotive Advertising Awards 2006

Hummer - "Monster (Super Bowl XL)" - Modernista!

Title "Monster (Super Bowl XL)"
Agency Modernista!
Production Company Biscuit Filmworks USA
Special Effects / VFX Methodstudios
Campaign Monster - H3
Advertiser General Motors Corp.
Brand Hummer
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Television & Cinema
Length60 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Music ..t ..e G..l Subscribers Only
Recording Studio R...o Ent.......ent Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Gary Koepke
Creative Director L...e J...en Subscribers Only
Art Director P...ip B....ry Subscribers Only
Copywriter Mr. Alex Flint
Director N..m M...o Subscribers Only
Director of Photography T..y I...n Subscribers Only
Producer Ms. Shawn Lacy Tessaro
Agency Producer W....rd Subscribers Only
Account Manager M..e W...ot Subscribers Only
Editor Mr. Avi Oron