Award Winners

YoungGuns International Advertising Award organized by YoungGuns Pty. Ltd.

  • 299 Elizabeth Street Level 1
  • Sydney, New South Wales, 2000, Australia
  • Phone: 0402 277 492
  • Fax: 02 9797 6364
  • Award Type: Creative Award
YoungGuns International Advertising Award is the world's first and only award forum that is specifically for 18-30 year olds. The YoungGuns Jury consists of 13 internationally recognized creatives such as Alex Bogusky (Crispin Porter + Bogusky), Tony Granger (Saatchi London), Marie-Catherine Dupuy (TBWA France), Nick Worthington (Publicis Mojo Auckland), Tales Bahu (Almap BBDO Brazil), Pushpinder Singh (Ogilvy & Mather India), Masako Okamura (Dentsu Japan), Marcus Rebeschini (TBWA Singapore), Lara Palmer (DDB Canada), Oliver Devaris (M&C Saatchi Sydney), Rafa Anton (Vitruvio Leo Burnett Madrid), Trevor Clarence (Terraplane South Africa) and Andrew Ostrom (BMF Sydney). The 14th judge is the founder of last year's Student Winning school, Pippa Seichrist (Miami Ad School). The overall YoungGun of the Year will wins US$5000 and the benefits of a global publicity campaign. YoungGuns also has a separate Student Award offering the winners a paid job placement at a Leo Burnett Worldwide office. The types of creative work accepted are: Television/Cinema, Print & Outdoor, Art Direction & Copywriting, Radio, Maverick Media, Interactive, Pure Comedy, Abstract Ads and their famous 'Bottom Drawer' category.
Go back to list of all award shows

YoungGuns 2005

Burger King - "" - Crispin Porter + Bogusky

Title ""
Agency Crispin Porter + Bogusky
Campaign Chicken Fight - Burger King
Advertiser Burger King
Brand Burger King
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Date of First Broadcast/PublicationSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
StorySubscribers Only
Media Type Web Site
Length30 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
More InformationSubscribers Only
Production Company M...a Subscribers Only
Editing Company C...o Subscribers Only
Music Beacon Street
Graphics B...d ..w S...ol Subscribers Only
Director ..e G..e S....ty Subscribers Only
Interactive Production Company WDDG
Executive Creative Director A..x Subscribers Only
Creative Director A...ew Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Jeff Benjamin
Associate Creative Director ..b Subscribers Only
Art Director J...s Daw.......lis Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Michael Ferrare
Copywriter ..b St.....rg Subscribers Only
Cinematography I..r Ja......llo Subscribers Only
Producer Mr. Paul Sutton
Executive Producer F...k Subscribers Only
Agency Producer C...y B...ha Subscribers Only
Agency Executive Producer Mr. Rupert Samuel
Agency Executive Producer D...d R...e Subscribers Only
Editor C..n Subscribers Only
Photographer Ms. Kyla Kuhner
Illustrator M..e Subscribers Only
Illustrator J...s Daw.......lis Subscribers Only
Print Producer Ms. Eva Dimick
Art Producer Subscribers Only
Music A...ew Fe......ein Subscribers Only
Music Mr. John Nau
Agency Music Producer B..l Subscribers Only