Award Winners

YoungGuns International Advertising Award organized by YoungGuns Pty. Ltd.

  • 299 Elizabeth Street Level 1
  • Sydney, New South Wales, 2000, Australia
  • Phone: 0402 277 492
  • Fax: 02 9797 6364
  • Award Type: Creative Award
YoungGuns International Advertising Award is the world's first and only award forum that is specifically for 18-30 year olds. The YoungGuns Jury consists of 13 internationally recognized creatives such as Alex Bogusky (Crispin Porter + Bogusky), Tony Granger (Saatchi London), Marie-Catherine Dupuy (TBWA France), Nick Worthington (Publicis Mojo Auckland), Tales Bahu (Almap BBDO Brazil), Pushpinder Singh (Ogilvy & Mather India), Masako Okamura (Dentsu Japan), Marcus Rebeschini (TBWA Singapore), Lara Palmer (DDB Canada), Oliver Devaris (M&C Saatchi Sydney), Rafa Anton (Vitruvio Leo Burnett Madrid), Trevor Clarence (Terraplane South Africa) and Andrew Ostrom (BMF Sydney). The 14th judge is the founder of last year's Student Winning school, Pippa Seichrist (Miami Ad School). The overall YoungGun of the Year will wins US$5000 and the benefits of a global publicity campaign. YoungGuns also has a separate Student Award offering the winners a paid job placement at a Leo Burnett Worldwide office. The types of creative work accepted are: Television/Cinema, Print & Outdoor, Art Direction & Copywriting, Radio, Maverick Media, Interactive, Pure Comedy, Abstract Ads and their famous 'Bottom Drawer' category.
Go back to list of all award shows

YoungGuns 2006

Innocence In Danger - "Girl" - Saatchi & Saatchi

Title "Girl"
Agency Saatchi & Saatchi
Campaign Girl
Advertiser Innocence in Danger
Brand Innocence In Danger
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
ProductSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Television & Cinema
Length60 seconds
MarketSubscribers Only
Production Company M...a Subscribers Only
Editor .2 R....ds Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Tony Granger
Creative Director ..n Subscribers Only
Creative Director ..o Subscribers Only
Art Director Mr. Jan Jacobs
Copywriter ..o Subscribers Only
Director ..n Subscribers Only
Director Mr. Leo Premutico
Director of Photography P...o Subscribers Only
Producer ..z Subscribers Only
Producer Mr. Luke Thornton
Producer S..h L...n Subscribers Only
Lighting Director / Lighting P...o Subscribers Only
Agency Producer Ms. Diane Burton
Account Supervisor ..y Fe....on Subscribers Only
Account Supervisor B...r Subscribers Only
Editor Mr. Vito DeSario
Sound Design Company E...s A..s Subscribers Only
Music Arranger E...s A..s Subscribers Only
Advertiser's Supervisor Ms. Maya Reti