The Oystercatchers, London Update

  • 168-173 High Holborn
  • London WC1V 7A
  • United Kingdom
  • Phone: (+44) (0)20 7539 8563
Number of Employees: 20
Claudia Collingbourne
Consultant
claudia@theoystercatchers.com
Peter Cowie
Managing Partner
Phone: (+44) +64 779 68 40 814
peter@theoystercatchers.com
Contact for
  • - New Business

Peter is a Founding Partner of Oystercatchers with nearly 30 years’ experience of working in top advertising and marketing agencies.
New business is his metier; he was a founding partner of revolutionary interactive TV service Two-Way TV, and was invited to join the start-up team of Sharepeople.com, which brought share trading to a broader audience and was successfully sold to American Express.
Prior to joining Oystercatchers, Peter spent five years with WPP where he was Managing Director of FITCHLive, a design business specialising in live events for blue chip clients. He was Head of New Business at JWT and has also worked at Brunswick PR, WCRS, AMV BBDO and Ogilvy where he started his career as a postboy.
Peter, who is married with three children, likes to live life to the full. His passions range from rowing to cycling and enjoying his Riad in Marrakech. 

Angus Crowther
Managing Partner
angus@theoystercatchers.com
Josie Jacobs
Marketing Consultant
josie@theoystercatchers.com
Helen Owen
Consultant
helen@theoystercatchers.com
Victoria Sinclair
Project Manager
victoria@theoystercatchers.com
Suki Thompson
Managing Partner
Phone: (+44) 07957 208 040
suki@theoystercatchers.com
Contact for
  • - New Business

Suki Thompson has sat in over 1000 pitches and 10,000 credentials presentations. Some were on behalf of The Haystack Group, which she set up and ran for six years, but a great number have been at Oystercatchers, of which she became a Founding Partner in 2007.

Suki has managed business development for several London agencies – a background that she drew upon to create Oystercatchers’ unique client/agency 360° evaluation process, ‘Optimise’.

Currently Suki is Chairman of The Marketing Society, a member of the Top 100 Most Influential People in Marketing and a member of WACL. She is a regular contributor to the national and marketing press and a speaker at industry conferences.

She also owns her own gin company, Bunker Gin, and enjoys cooking and participating in triathlons and has two children; Jaz and Sam.