Company Profile

The Oystercatchers, London

  • 168-173 High Holborn
  • London WC1V 7A
  • United Kingdom
  • Phone: (0)20 7539 8563

Network Description

International

Contacts

New Business

Suki Thompson
Managing Partner
Phone: 07957 208 040
suki@theoystercatchers.com

Personnel

Number of Employees: 20
Claudia Collingbourne
Consultant

claudia@theoystercatchers.com
Peter Cowie
Managing Partner
Phone: +64 779 68 40 814
peter@theoystercatchers.com
Angus Crowther
Managing Partner

angus@theoystercatchers.com
Josie Jacobs
Marketing Consultant

josie@theoystercatchers.com
Helen Owen
Consultant

helen@theoystercatchers.com
Victoria Sinclair
Project Manager

victoria@theoystercatchers.com
Suki Thompson
Managing Partner
Phone: 07957 208 040
suki@theoystercatchers.com