The Sweet Shop, Auckland Update

  • 16 Nikau St, Eden Terrace
  • Auckland 1021
  • New Zealand
  • Phone: (+64) 9 302 3098
Pascale Scetbon Pallatin
FRANCE; Founder and Executive Producer
Phone: (+64) 33 (0) 145 530 342
pascale@hellostranger.fr
Paul Prince
GLOBAL CEO / Managing Partner
prince@thesweetshop.tv
Contact for
  • - New Business
Spencer Dodd
EUROPE; Managing Director / Executive Producer
Phone: (+64) +44 (0)207 636 1449
spencer@thesweetshop.tv
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Claire Davidson
ASIA / MENA; Executive Producer
Phone: (+64) 66 2126 8131
claire@thesweetshop.tv
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Laura Thoel
USA; Managing Director
Phone: (+64) +1 424 258 1000
laura@thesweetshop.tv
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Wilf Sweetland
AUSTRALIA; Managing Director
Phone: (+64) +61 3 9525 9911
sweetland@thesweetshop.tv
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Fiona King
NEW ZEALAND; Executive Producer
fiona@thesweetshop.tv
Contact for
  • - New Business