The Sweet Shop, Auckland Update

  • 16 Nikau St, Eden Terrace
  • Auckland 1021
  • New Zealand
  • Phone: (+64) 9 302 3098
  • About Us

    • The Sweet Shop is a multi-disciplinary production company with a global reach. We've worked with the best creative agencies on the planet, and produced a host of award-winning commercials and branded projects. The diversity and success of this content has distinguished us as a world-leading... read more

  • Type

    • Production Company
  • Contacts

    New Business
    Claire Davidson
    ASIA / MENA; Executive Prod..
    Phone: (+64) 66 2126 8131
    claire@thesweetshop.tv
    New Business
    Spencer Dodd
    EUROPE; Managing Director / ..
    Phone: (+64) +44 (0)207 636 1449
    spencer@thesweetshop.tv

    New Business
    Fiona King
    NEW ZEALAND; Executive Produ..
    fiona@thesweetshop.tv
    New Business
    Paul Prince
    GLOBAL CEO / Managing Partner
    prince@thesweetshop.tv

    New Business
    Wilf Sweetland
    AUSTRALIA; Managing Director
    Phone: (+64) +61 3 9525 9911
    sweetland@thesweetshop.tv
    New Business
    Laura Thoel
    USA; Managing Director
    Phone: (+64) +1 424 258 1000
    laura@thesweetshop.tv

  • Recent Work (View All)