B-Reel, Stockholm Update

  • Tjärhovsgatan 4
  • Stockholm 116 21
  • Sweden
  • Phone: (+46) 8 5052-4850
Number of Employees: 50
Johannes Åhlund
Founding Partner
johannes.ahlund@b-reel.com
Trine Pillay
London; Managing Director Executive Producer
Phone: (+46) M: +44 7870 657 578
trine.pillay@b-reel.coms
since May 2014
Martin Ronström
Stockholm: MD/EP
Phone: (+46) M: +46 70 715 82 02
martin.ronstrom@b-reel.coms
since May 2014
Susan Rued Anderson
New York and LA; Managing Director Executive Producer
Phone: (+46) M: +1 310 892 0182
susan.rued.anderson@b-reel.coms
since May 2014
Jessica Valin
Berlin; Executive Producer
Phone: (+46) M: +49 152 3383 6998
jessica.valin@b-reel.com
since May 2014
Patrik Andersson
Executive Producer
Phone: (+46) 73 687 20 55
patrik.andersson@b-reel.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Jörn Arnell
Stockholm; Business Development, Executive Producer
Phone: (+46) M: +46 700 924 182
jorn.arnell@b-reel.coms
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Bryan Farhy
New York and LA; Head of Sales Executive Producer
Phone: (+46) M: +1 310 717 5595
bryan.farhy@b-reel.coms
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business
Callum Johnston
London; New Business Manager
Phone: (+46) M: +44 7985 264 522
callum.johnston@b-reel.coms
since May 2014
Contact for
  • - New Business