Contact Information

260 West 39th Street
New York New York 10018
United States
Phone: (+1) 212 643-4800

Basic Info

The New York Festivals

260 West 39th Street
New York New York 10018
United States
Phone: (+1) 212 643-4800

New York Festivals AME Awards Announces North America Grand Jury


The New York Festivals Advertising Awards
New York, United States
See Profile

New York Festivals® AME Awards® announced the 2022 AME North America Grand Jury.

The AME Grand Jury/North America includes Founders, Chief Creative Officers, Chief Strategy Officers, Heads of Planning, Managing Directors, and Executive Creative Directors who are influential leaders at agencies and brands across the USA and Canada. Their stellar industry experience provides entrants with a jury panel that is well versed in creating ground-breaking results-driven regional and global campaigns.

“I’m looking forward to this powerhouse jury judging the 2022 AME Awards, they represent a diverse range of creative and strategic talent and their high standard of excellence and commitment to awarding game-changing work will result in creative and effective entries being recognized and awarded.”—Gayle Seminara Mandel, Executive Director, AME Awards.

2022 AME Grand Jury – North America

Rafik Belmesk, VP, Head of Strategy, Taxi East
Susan Gillmeister, SVP, Planner, Havas Village X
Christine McNab, Chief Marketing Officer, Zulu Alpha Kilo
Amanda “AJ” Jones, Chief Strategy Officer, McCann Canada
Heather Segal, Group Strategy Director, Zulu Alpha Kilo

Jennifer Baldwin, EVP, Strategy Director, Publicis New York
Jean Batthany, Chief Creative Officer, Walmart
Courtney Berry, Managing Director, Barbarian
Santi Bibiloni, CEO & Co-Founder, COR
Ryan Boblett, Head of Creative, Fitzco
Federico Chiesa, EVP, Director of Strategy, Havas Village X New York
Eduardo Cintron, Creative Director, Ogilvy
Rogério Colantuono, Executive Strategy Director, TBWA\Health Collective
Iris Coldibelli, Group Strategy Director, Ogilvy New York
Vida Cornelious, VP, Creative, New York Times Advertising
Lucien Etori, VP, Executive Strategy Director, R/GA New York
Amanda Fève, Chief Strategy Officer, TBWA Media Lab
Kaylin Goldstein, EVP, Head of Planning, Leo Burnett
Sabena Gupta, Global Brand Marketing Lead, Amazon
Mike Hanley, VP, Creative Director, BBDO Atlanta
Jane Kramer, Creative Solutions Director WM USA, UBS
Cara Lohman, Strategist, Sylvain
Paola Ortega, Strategy Director, BBH
John Paialii, Group Creative Director, The Many
J.P. Palmer, VP Strategy Director, FCB Chicago
Vanessa Quincy, Strategy Director, VaynerMedia
Nir Refuah, Executive Creative Technology Director, McCann New York
Shannon Smiley, SVP, Group Strategy Director, Energy BBDO
Aaron Sidorov, Group Creative Director, Deloitte Digital
Patricia Swindle, Founder, The Loring Partnership Marketing Consultancy
Marialejandra Urbina, Executive Director of Planning, Dieste
Megan Weisenberger, Chief Strategy Officer, Further & Further

AME’s international Grand Jury of prominent advertising and brand executives are recruited from 5 regions around the globe and feature 140+ jurors to date representing 38 countries on 6 continents. The 5-region jury includes some of the most creative and strategic minds in advertising, public relations, and brand building from top-tier agencies and brands from around the globe.

The results of the 2022 Grand Jury sessions will be included in the annual AME Report, an industry report that honors and provides rankings for agencies and brands. 

The deadline to enter the 2022 AME Awards competition is May 20th, 2022.