TitleLego Blind Art Project
Campaign Blind Art Project
Advertiser LEGO
Brand Lego

Want to see all the credits ? this content is for subscribers only

Subscribe and get unlimited access.

Be inspired by the best creative work from around the world.

Date of First Broadcast/Publication Subscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
Media Type Case Study

About Serviceplan Group

building best brands

What binds us all together is the passion to develop and to coach fascinating brands. Brands that are economically successful and that evoke emotions in the minds of consumers – in other words, best brands. Innovative communication is the path to this goal.
That means finding new ways to move the hearts of consumers: creatively, through media, technologically and by integrating all three. We live out this claim of turning brands into best brands every day at the "Haus der Kommunikation" (house of communication). 

Latest News

As pre-judging starts for the 22nd Annual Webby Awards, Serviceplan are represented by 7 Jury Members

At this year’s Webby Awards, the leading international award honoring excellence on the internet, Serviceplan are proud to announce 7 Jury members from the Serviceplan Group.

The Webby Awards are presented by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS), and were established in 1996 during the dawn of the Internet. The most popular award is The Webby People’s Voice, which annually generates millions of votes from people all over the world.

The 7 jury members from Serviceplan Group are; Alexander Schill, Global Chief Creative Officer, Serviceplan Group; Timm Hanebeck, Global Executive Creative Director, Serviceplan Germany; Franz Roeppischer, Creative Innovation Director, Serviceplan Group; Lorenz Langgartner, Creative Innovation Director, Serviceplan Group; Myles Lord, Managing Director Creation, Serviceplan Berlin; Diane Schulz, International Account Director, Serviceplan Group and Markus Maczey, Chief Creative Officer, Plan.Net Group.

Only members of IADAS are qualified to judge The Webby & The Lovie Awards. IADAS has a network of more than 2,000 members comprised of former Webby Winners, leading web experts, business figures, creatives and visionaries including Twitter founder Biz Stone and Internet Inventor Vint Cerf. As the internet grows, The Webbys have expanded to honor excellence in 7 major types of media; Websites; Film & Video; Advertising; Media & PR; Social; Mobile Sites and Apps; Games; and Podcasts & Digital Audio.

Pre-judging has commenced and nominees will be announced on 3 April 2018. 

Latest Ads