Clio Sports Awards Reveal List of Jurors for 2015

by Luis Paez-Pumar , AdForum

The 2015 Clio Sports Awards have revealed an illustrous list of jurors for this year, including soccer legend Mia Hamm, NBA deputy commissioner Mark Tatum, and R/GA creative executive Albert Patton. You can read the entire list of jurors here.

The Clio Sports Awards started in 2014 in order to recognize the best in sports marketing and advertising, such as last year's winner for innovation: UnderArmour. Submissions for the 2015 awards are open until April 3, 2015, and the winners will be announced in New York City on July 8.

Want to make your company shine?
» Switch to a Starter Profile
The Creative Industry Network

List your company among the leaders of the industry, promote your competencies, showcase your work & join an exclusive global marketing and creative industry network.

Submit Your Company