Join us for insight on category creative trends

On February 4th, AdForum reveals which campaigns, agencies and brands were most-awarded globally in 2020, by product category.

Tune in to discover who leads creativity in automotive, food & beverages, tech, finance, health & beauty, retail, luxury and transport.

by Carol Mason , AdForum (NYC)


AdForum's Business Creative Report – Live!

SAVE THE DATE:
February 4
11.30am EST / 4.30pm GMT / 5.30pm CET


Sign up:


Which were the most awarded brands, agencies and campaigns by business sector globally, last year? How does your brand and agency rank in your product category? 
AdForum unveils the 2020 edition of its unique Business Creative Report in a livestream on February 4th.


We will reveal the top-ranked brands, agencies and campaigns and show the most awarded work in each category. Based on the results of every major award show in 2020, the report provides marketers with essential insight on the performance of their creativity, compared with competitors. 
 
Tune in and spend 30 minutes with us for full results, insights and analysis, presented by ad-industry writer and AdForum Editorial Director, Mark Tungate.
See further analysis, full results and methodology here:

https://adforum.com/business-creative-report/

Find the pdf version of the report here:

https://bit.ly/3pULbzK

And watch the report commented by Editorial Director Mark Tungate below:

 


In partnership with: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

Want to make your company shine?
» Switch to a Starter Profile
Join
The Creative Industry Network

List your company among the leaders of the industry, promote your competencies, showcase your work & join an exclusive global marketing and creative industry network.

Create Your Company Profile