Eskimo

Los Angeles, United States

Basic Info

Founded in: 2011

Employees: 4

Creative Work: 2


Contact Information

1109 N. El Centro
Los Angeles Ca 90038
United States
Phone: (+1) 616-466-4224
Email:

Founded in: 2011

Employees: 4

Creative Work: 2

Eskimo

1109 N. El Centro
Los Angeles Ca 90038
United States
Phone: (+1) 616-466-4224
Email:

About Eskimo

Eskimo is an artist driven, bi-coastal creative studio and production company with an award winning roster of directors, producers, and creatives working in the entertainment and commercial advertising fields. We work with agencies and brands direct to produce and deliver a wide array of moving content for web, television, and mobile deliveries and thrive in the visual storytelling space including cinematic documentary, lifestyle, and stylized narrative content. 

Languages

English

Philosophy & Competitive Advantages

Eskimo formed as a creative studio around the elementary understanding that images are an undying persuasive force, the commercial world has an unbelievable effect on shaping culture, and audiences are constantly consuming and digesting new content. We have a wild curiosity for problem solving and creating.

This curiosity had led us to self-fund and produced our own film on the commercial world in Spring 2013 called Wonderland | A Short Form Doc on Creative Commerce. 

Local Representation

East Coast
Simpatico
212-352-1884

Jolie Miller
jolie@wearesimpatico.com

Liz O'Connor
liz@wearesimpatico.com

Nata Andersen
nata@wearesimpatico.com

Midwest
Nikki Weiss & Co.
323-651-1414

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein
nikki@nikkiweissandco.com

Southwest
Perry Represents
512-577-4997

Perry Tongate
perry@perryrepresents.com

West
N'cahoots
310.809.1850

Marla Mossberg
marla@ncahoots.tv 

Trade Organizations

AICP
AICP (AICP)