Claire Best & Associates

Claire Best & Associates

Talent Agency (Below the Line) at Claire Best & Associates
United States

Summary

Claire Best & Associates is an international talent agency representing some of the most respected names in the entertainment industry for film, television, and commercials.

Director of Photography - Commercials Roster
(US/UK/EU/AUS)

Michel Abramowicz www.michel-abramowicz.net
Denson Baker www.densonbaker.com
Affonso Beato www.affonsobeato.com
Patrick Capone http://patrickcaponedp.com
Rolf Dekens www.rolfdekens.com
Tim Fleming www.timflemingisc.com
Florian Hoffmeister www.florianhoffmeister.com
Ming Hu www.mingjuehu.com
Thomas Kiennast www.kiennast.info
Oona Menges www.onnamenges.com
Jared Moossy www.jaredmoossy.com
Patrick Murguia www.patrickmurguia.com
Felix Novo de Oliveira www.fndo.de
Dino Parks www.dinoparks.com
John Peters https://vimeopro.com/johnpeters/dop
Nancy Schreiber www.nancyschreiber.com
Adrian Teijido – www.teijido.com
Richard van Oosterhout – www.richardvanoosterhout.com

Additional departments:

production designers - set decorators - editors - composers - costume designers- vfx supervisors - vfx producers - vfx facilities - creatures/makeup fx - producers - directors - 1st assistant directors - 2nd unit directors

www.clairebest.net

Awards

Positions

Patrick Murguia / DP
Portland, United States
Florian Hoffmeister / DP
London, United Kingdom

Similar Talent

Christina Kutschinski
Talent Director
Jung von Matt/Spree GmbH
Martin Nørgaard Furze
The Wake Up Call
Yellow Advertising
M. G Parameswaran
Advisor to the Group
FCB Ulka India
Julien Lefevre
Directeur Général THE STORYLAB
dentsu AEGIS network
Jeff Tritt
Chief Talent Officer
Resource/Ammirati, An IBM Company
Cait Drury
Executive Director Talent
Team One
William Manfredi
EVP, Global Talent Management
Wunderman
Barbara Jewell
Chief Talent Officer
Havas New York

Create a free Talent profile and become a member of AdForum

Get Started