Claire Best & Associates

Claire Best & Associates

Talent Agency (Below the Line) at Claire Best & Associates
United States

About me

Claire Best & Associates is an international talent agency representing some of the most respected names in the entertainment industry for film, television, and commercials.

Director of Photography - Commercials Roster
(US/UK/EU/AUS)

Michel Abramowicz www.michel-abramowicz.net
Denson Baker www.densonbaker.com
Affonso Beato www.affonsobeato.com
Patrick Capone patrickcaponedp.com
Rolf Dekens www.rolfdekens.com
Tim Fleming www.timflemingisc.com
Florian Hoffmeister www.florianhoffmeister.com
Ming Hu www.mingjuehu.com
Thomas Kiennast www.kiennast.info
Oona Menges www.onnamenges.com
Jared Moossy www.jaredmoossy.com
Patrick Murguia www.patrickmurguia.com
Felix Novo de Oliveira www.fndo.de
Dino Parks www.dinoparks.com
John Peters vimeopro.com
Nancy Schreiber www.nancyschreiber.com
Adrian Teijido – www.teijido.com
Richard van Oosterhout – www.richardvanoosterhout.com

Additional departments:

production designers - set decorators - editors - composers - costume designers- vfx supervisors - vfx producers - vfx facilities - creatures/makeup fx - producers - directors - 1st assistant directors - 2nd unit directors

www.clairebest.net

Awards

Positions

Patrick Murguia / DP
Portland, United States
Florian Hoffmeister / DP
London, United Kingdom

Similar Talent

Laura Stroup
Head of Talent
BBH New York
Jan Sullivan
Head of Talent
Publicis.Sapient
Christina Kutschinski
Talent Director
Jung von Matt/Spree GmbH
Maurice Lévy
CHAIRMAN OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD
PUBLICIS GROUPE
Paul Collins
I head up the creative output
DigitasLBi and SapientRazorfish within the Nordics.
Martin Nørgaard Furze
The Wake Up Call
Yellow Advertising
Matt Brubaker
President, Theatrical and Theatrical Home Entertainment
Trailer Park
Allison Sabol
Global Talent Director
Anomaly

Create a free Talent profile and become a member of AdForum

Get Started