Award Winners

Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity

  • 33 Kingsway
  • London, WC2B 6UF, United Kingdom
  • Phone: (0)20 3033 4000
  • Discipline: Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Award Type: Creative Award
It is considered the most important and famous international competition for creative work in the world of advertising.

Each year, more than 9,000 representatives from advertising and its related industries meet to recognize and award the most creative ads in all major media. The Cannes Lions recognize creativity, innovation and excellence through TV, Print, Outdoor, Online Advertising and Websites in the art of reaching the right target audience.

In complement, Cannes pays tribute to media experts from all over the world who often play a decisive role in the success of a campaign.
Go back to list of all award shows

Cannes Lions 2005

Agency of the year: TBWA\Paris, France - Palm d'Or: MJZ, USA - DM Agency of the year: Nordpol Hamburg Agentur Fur Kommunikation - Interactive Agency of the year: DDB Brasil, S

Mini Canada - "Black Sheep" - TAXI, Toronto

Title "Black Sheep"
Agency TAXI, Toronto
Campaign Black Sheep
Advertiser BMW
Brand Mini Canada
Want to see all the credits ?
Subscribe and Get Inspired. See the world's best ads.
Date of First Broadcast/PublicationSubscribers Only
Business SectorSubscribers Only
StorySubscribers Only
Media Type Interactive
MarketSubscribers Only
Programmer Subscribers Only
Deployment B...t Subscribers Only
Creative Director Mr. Steve Mykolyn
Art Director Pa....te B...m Subscribers Only
Copywriter J...n M...nn Subscribers Only
Director Mr. Jason McCann
Account Director W..l Subscribers Only
Account Executive C...b Subscribers Only
Designer Mr. Andrew Harris
Designer J...s Subscribers Only
Designer B...on Subscribers Only
Music Mr. Simon Edwards
Sound S...n E....ds Subscribers Only
Voice Subscribers Only
Interactive Production Artist Ms. Andrea Schumeth
Design Director Pa....te B...m Subscribers Only
Client Names K...y ..m Subscribers Only
Client Names Mr. Stephan Weishaupt