Bacon Update

  • H.C. Ørstedsvej 30
  • Copenhagen 1879
  • Denmark
  • Phone: (+45) 70202286
Ylva Axell
Executive Producer
ylva@baconsthlm.com
since December 2013
Malene Dyhring
Managing Director & Executive Producer
malene@baconcph.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Mari Grundnes Paus
Producer
mari@baconosl.com
Mette Jermiin
Executive Producer
mette@baconcph.com
Kerren Lumer-Klabbers
Production Coordinator
Phone: (+45) 70202286
Fax: (+45) 70202289
kerren@baconcph.com
Magne Lyngner
Executive Producer
magne@baconosl.com
Ola Narum Berg
Producer, Managing Director
ola@baconosl.com
Anna Sundbom
Head of PR & Marketing