Amazon Advertising, San Francisco Follow Update

  • 30 Hotaling Place
  • San Francisco, California 94111
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) 415 433 3004
  • Fax: (+1) 415 433 3002
Number of Employees: 40
Millie Olson
Co-Founder/CEO
Phone: (+1) 415 433-3004
millie.olson@amazonadv.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Lynda Pearson
Co-Founder/CCO
Phone: (+1) 415-655-7274
lynda.pearson@amazonadv.com
Connie Chen
SVP/Director of Account Mangement
Phone: (+1) 415-655-7279
connie.chen@amazonadv.com
Liz Paul
Director of Strategy & Growth
Phone: (+1) 415-655-7282
liz.paul@amazonadv.com
Sean X. Cummings
Director of Digital Strategy
Phone: (+1) 415-655-7286
seanx@amazonadv.com
since February 2014
Jennifer Bhalla
SVP/Creative Director
Phone: (+1) 415-655-7271
jennifer.bhalla@amazonadv.com
Traci Shiro
SVP/Creative Director
Phone: (+1) 4415-655-7270
traci.shiro@amazonadv.com