Energy BBDO, Chicago Follow Update

  • 225 North Michigan Avenue Suite 1500
  • Chicago, Illinois 60601
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) (312) 337-7860
Founded in: 1932
  • Agency Type

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Core Competencies

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated,
    • Full Service Digital Agency,
    • Social Media Marketing,
    • Marketing / Creative Services,
    • Market Research / Consulting,
    • Corporate Communication,
    • Branding / Product Development,
    • Publishing / Print / Custom Publishing
  • Languages

    • English
  • Contacts

    Jeff Adkins
    Managing Director, Energy BBDO
    Phone: (+1) 312 595-2599
    Mary Day
    SVP, Director of Print Produ..
    mary.day@energybbdo.com

    Anne Dooley
    EVP, Client Service Director
    anne.dooley@energybbdo.com
    Dan Fietsam
    EVP, Chief Creative Officer
    Phone: (+1) 312-595-2684
    dan.fietsam@energybbdo.com

    Tonise Paul
    President & CEO
    Phone: (+1) 312 595 2530
    tonise.paul@bbdo.com
    Public Relations
    Lara Tennison
    SVP, Director of Energy BBDO..
    Phone: (+1) 312-595-2858
    Lara.Tennison@energybbdo.com

    Linda Waste
    SVP, Director of Talent and HR
    linda.waste@energybbdo.com
    Brigette Whisnant
    SVP, Director of Broadcast P..

    Larry Gies
    Chief Strategy Officer
    Phone: (+1) 312 595 2768

  • Recent Work (View All)