RPA, Santa Monica Follow Update

  • 2525 Colorado Avenue
  • Santa Monica , California 90404
  • United States
  • Phone: (+1) (310) 394-4000
  • Fax: (+1) (310) 633-7485
Founded in: 1986
  • Agency Type

    • Advertising / Full Service / Integrated
  • Core Competencies

    • Marketing / Creative Services,
    • Media Buying / Planning,
    • Direct/Tele/Database Marketing/CRM,
    • Full Service Digital Agency
  • Languages

    • English
  • Contacts

    Joe Baratelli
    EVP, Chief Creative Officer
    Human Resources
    Lark Baskerville
    SVP, Director of Human Resou..
    Phone: (+1) (310) 633-6086
    lbaskerville@rpa.com

    Cathleen Campe
    SVP, Director of Media Inves..
    Phone: (+1) (310) 633-6480
    ccampe@rpa.com
    Kirt Danner
    SVP, Group Account Director
    Phone: (+1) (310) 633-6365
    kdanner@rpa.com

    William Hagelstein
    President, Chief Executive O..
    Phone: (+1) (310) 394-4000
    whagelstein@rpa.com
    Pete Imwalle
    EVP, Chief Operating Officer
    Phone: (+1) (310) 633-6565
    pimwalle@rpa.com

    New Business
    Tom Kirk
    EVP, Management Account Dire..
    Phone: (+1) (310) 633-6555
    tkirk@rpa.com
    Vince Mancuso
    CFO
    Phone: (+1) (310) 394-4000

    Larry Postaer
    Co-Chair
    Phone: (+1) (310) 394-4000
    lpostaer@rpa.com
    Gerry Rubin
    Co-Chair
    Phone: (+1) (310) 394-4000
    grubin@rpa.com

  • Recent Work (View All)