M&C Saatchi Abel, Cape Town & Johannesburg Follow Update

  • Cape Town Media Quarter, 5th Floor Cnr Somerset Road & De Smit Street. De Waterkant Cape Town 8005 Johannesburg Block D, Unit 1 152 Ann Crescent Sandton Gauteng 2196
  • Cape Town & Johannesburg
  • South Africa
  • Phone: CPT: 021 421 1024 / JHB:011 263 3900
  • Fax: CPT: 021 418 5680 / JHB: 0866 364 4553
Number of Employees: 144
Jason Harrison
Managing Director, Cape Town
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
jason.harrison@mcsaatchiabel.co.za
Contact for
  • - New Business
Martin MacGregor
Managing Director, Connect
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
martin.macgregor@mcsaatchiconnect.co.za
Contact for
  • - New Business
Mike Abel
Chief Executive Partner
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
mike.abel@mcsaatchiabel.co.za
Contact for
  • - New Business
Jacques Burger
Chief Executive, Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 263 3900
Fax: 086 636 4553
jacques.burger@mcsaatchiabel.co.za
Contact for
  • - New Business
Rick de Kock
Managing Director, Africa
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
rick.dekock@mcsaatchiafrica.com
Contact for
  • - New Business
Robert Grace
Managing Partner, Strategy
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
robert.grace@mcsaatchiabel.co.za
Gareth Lessing
Executive Creative Director, Johannesburg
Phone: +27 11 263 3900
Fax: 086 636 4553
gareth.lessing@mcsaatchiabel.co.za
Contact for
  • - New Business
Gordon Ray
Chief Creative Partner, Cape Town
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
gordon.ray@mcsaatchiabel.co.za
Contact for
  • - New Business
Denise van der Westhuizen
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +27 21 421 1024
Fax: +27 21 418 5680
denise.vdwesthuizen@mcsaatchiabel.co.za