Basic Info

Founded in: 1997

Employees: 300

Awards: 25

Creative Work: 82


Contact Information

ul. Racławicka 99
Warsaw 02-634
Poland
Phone: (+48) 22 844 64 74
Email:
Website:

GENERAL INQUIRIES

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: (+48) 22 844 64 74

Founded in: 1997

Employees: 300

Awards: 25

Creative Work: 82

Platige Image

ul. Racławicka 99
Warsaw 02-634
Poland
Phone: (+48) 22 844 64 74
Email:
Website:
GENERAL INQUIRIES

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: (+48) 22 844 64 74

About Platige Image

Platige Image is an internationally renowned production and animation studio, in 20 years of its existence it has received important awards and honors in the industry, including a SIGGRAPH Award and a BAFTA, it was also nominated for an Oscar, a Golden Lion, a Golden Palm, and a VES Award. The studio is known for delivering visually strong and technologically advanced projects for clients in advertising, film, television, art, education, and video games. Breathtaking creativity, top-notch service quality, and a very unconventional approach to projects are the hallmarks of Platige Image. The Platige Image team is composed of over 300 artists with extensive experience in animation and special effects work: directors, art directors, graphic artists, and producers, all of whom are incredibly passionate about creating engaging narratives using cutting-edge animation technologies 

Languages

English, Polish, Russian

Philosophy & Competitive Advantages

Since 1997 Platige Image has been cooperating with people from all types of creative businesses helping them cross boundaries, change the rules and discover new possibilities. Everything to surpise audiences. 

Featured Work

See more 

Local Representation

Contact

info@platige.com

work@platige.com

marketing@platige.com

Poland 

Jacek Pilachowski

Raclawicka 99 Street,
Warsaw 02-634
T: + 48 515 114 469 
E: jacek.pilachowski@platige.com

Zicz
T: + 48 506 612 649
E: zicz@platige.com 

United States

Julian Cade

33 West, 19th street, 4th floor,
New York 10011
T: 347-703-9323
M: julian@platige.com 

Portugal and Spain

Sofia Miranda

T: + 34 667 498 513 
E: smiranda@platige.com 

Game Cinematics

Piotr Prokop

T: + 48 661 825 000
E: pprokop@platige.com